Member of The Federation of Historic Vehicles Clubs

EYTCC Logo

East Yorkshire Thoroughbred Car Club

 

 

 

 

 HOME  |  2018-EVENTS

 
 


This is a temporary webpage - prior to the launch of a new website.

EYTCC EVENTS 2018

Introduction: Highlighted events - are open to all wishing to display vehicles (20 years or older) upon application - the remainder are for club members only some of the larger events may facilitate admission for 15 years or older, 'future classics' vehicles.

Event Application Forms

'Members Only' Download Here    |    Non Members - Download Here

Event Application Forms - can also be requested by post - postal address: EYTCC Events, PO Box 320, HULL, HU11 5QR. If requesting by post, please include a stamped addressed envelope - A5 or A4 size.

EYTCC Easter Monday Gathering at Streetlife Museum (Kingston Upon Hull) Easter Monday 02-04-2018
EYTCC Spring Classics at NYMR Goathland, North Yorkshire Sunday 15-04-2018
FBHVC 'Drive it' Day -  Road Run Sunday 22-04-2018
EYTCC Vintage Rally at Burton Agnes Hall, East Yorkshire Sunday 13-05-2018
EYTCC at Cottingham Memorial Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 16-05-2018
21st Humber Bridge Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 18-05-2018
EYTCC Spring Gathering at Swerby Hall & Gardens (near Bridlington) East Yorkshire Sunday 20-05-2018
Social Gathering at Cottingham Golf Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 23-05-2018
EYTCC at Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire Saturday 26-05-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire Wednesday 06-06-2018
EYTCC 50th East Coast Run for Historic Transport (Hull to Sewerby Fields, Bridlington) Sunday 10-06-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Bay Horse, Arnold, East Yorkshire Wednesday 13-06-2018
EYTCC at Trolleybus Museum, Sandtoft, Lincolnshire Sunday 17-06-2018
EYTCC Beverley Midsummer Gathering. East Yorkshire Wednesday 20-06-2018
EYTCC Stand at Malton Agricultural Show, North Yorkshire Sunday 01-07-2018
22nd Humber Brige Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 06-07-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Cottingham Golf Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 04-07-2018
EYTCC Wolds Run to Thornton Le Dale, North Yorkshire Sunday 08-07-2018
EYTCC at Sawdon Villiage Show, North Yorkshire Saturday 14-07-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire Saturday 21-07-2018
EYTCC at Brodsworth Hall & Gardens, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7XJ Sunday 22-07-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire Wednesday 25-07-2018
EYTCC Summer Gathering at Streetlife Museum (Kingston Upon Hull) Saturday 28-07-2018
EYTCC Withernsea Gathering, East Yorkshire Sunday 29-07-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Day Run Wednesday 01-08-2018
23rd Humber Brige Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 03-08-2018
EYTCC Club Stand - Bridlington Lions Summer Gala Vintage & Classic Car Rally, Sewerby, East Yorkshire Sunday 05-08-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Bay Horse, Arnold, East Yorkshire Wednesday 08-08-2018
Udder Run (TBC) Sunday 19-08-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire Wednesday 22-08-2018
EYTCC Summer Gathering at Swerby Hall & Gardens (near Bridlington) East Yorkshire Sunday 26-08-2018
24th Humber Brige Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 31-08-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire Saturday 01-09-2018
EYTCC at Burton Constable Hall, East Yorkshire Sunday 02-09-2018
EYTCC Club Stand at York Historic Vehicle Club Rally, York Racecourse Sunday 23-09-2018
EYTCC Spring Classics at NYMR Goathland, North Yorkshire Sunday 07-10-2018
EYTCC Coach Trip to NEC Classic Car Show Saturday 10-11-2018
   

 

 


Event Application Forms - can also be requested by post - postal address: EYTCC Events, PO Box 320, HULL, HU11 5QR. If requesting by post, please include a stamped addressed envelope - A5 or A4 size.

 

New Excecutive Committee.. committee@eytcc.org.uk

Chairman - Mark Andrew Elvidge - chairman@eytcc.org.uk
Vice Chairman - Eddie Clifford - vicechairman@eytcc.org.uk 
Seceretary - Bill Barrat - secretary@eytcc.org.uk
Treasurer - Karen Pamplin - treasurer@eytcc.org.uk
Events Management Team - Anna Barson & Eryl Hughes - events@eytcc.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Ken Abbey. Assistant Membership Secretary - Chris Matthews - membership@eytcc.org.uk
Equipment Management Team - Gordon Pashley (Manager), Peter Russell & Symon Fraser - equipment@eytcc.org.uk
Information Technology Team - Andy Bennett & Mark Andrew Elvidge - it@eytcc.org.uk
Publicity Officers - Alex Birtwistle  - publicity@eytcc.org.uk & Debbie Newton socialmedia@eytcc.org.uk
Support  Services - Steve George - steve.george@eytcc.org.uk
Magazine Editor - Steve Skipworth - magazine@eytcc.org.uk
Club Photographer - Paul Keld - photographer@eytcc.org.uk

 Membership Forms:  Membership Application  ::  Standing Order  ::  Membership Renewal

'Members Only' Event Application Form - Download Here    |    Non Members Event Application Form - Download Here

Facebook Twitter

EYTCC Events, PO Box 320, HULL, HU11 5QR

 
     
 

FBHVC