Member of The Federation of Historic Vehicles Clubs


East Yorkshire Thoroughbred Car Club







This is a temporary webpage - prior to the launch of a new website.

Formed in 1982, the EYTCC is a club for enthusiasts of vintage and classic motor vehicles, forming part of our heritage. The club has many events throughout the year, and a large membership - with a diverse selection of vehicles - generally over 20 years old, with exception at some larger events, where me may also display some members younger 'future classics'. Membership for the year, is just £20, and includes a monthly club magazine - application form links at the bottom of this page.

New Excecutive Committee..

Chairman - Mark Andrew Elvidge -

Vice Chairman - Eddie Clifford - 

Seceretary - Bill Barrat -

Treasurer - Karen Pamplin -

Events Management Team - Anna Barson & Eryl Hughes -

Membership Secretary - Ken Abbey. Assistant Membership Secretary - Chris Matthews -

Equipment Management Team - Gordon Pashley (Manager), Peter Russell & Symon Fraser -

Information Technology Team - Andy Bennett & Mark Andrew Elvidge - 

Publicity Officers - Alex Birtwistle & Debbie Newton -

Support  Services - Steve George -

Magazine Editor - Steve Skipworth -

Club Photographer - Paul Keld 

 Membership Forms:  Membership Application  ::  Standing Order  ::  Membership Renewal

Facebook Twitter