Member of The Federation of Historic Vehicles Clubs

EYTCC Logo

East Yorkshire Thoroughbred Car Club

 

 

 

 

ABOUT COMMITEE  |  MEMBERSHIP NEWS 

 
 


This is a temporary webpage - prior to the launch of a new website.

Formed in 1982, the EYTCC is a club for enthusiasts of vintage and classic motor vehicles, forming part of our heritage. The club has many events throughout the year, and a large membership - with a diverse selection of vehicles - generally over 20 years old, with exception at some larger events, where me may also display some members younger 'future classics'. Membership for the year, is just £20, and includes a monthly club magazine - application form links at the bottom of this page.

New Excecutive Committee.. committee@eytcc.org.uk

Chairman - Mark Andrew Elvidge - chairman@eytcc.org.uk

Vice Chairman - Eddie Clifford - vicechairman@eytcc.org.uk 

Seceretary - Bill Barrat - secretary@eytcc.org.uk

Treasurer - Karen Pamplin - treasurer@eytcc.org.uk

Events Management Team - Anna Barson & Eryl Hughes - events@eytcc.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Ken Abbey. Assistant Membership Secretary - Chris Matthews - membership@eytcc.org.uk

Equipment Management Team - Gordon Pashley (Manager), Peter Russell & Symon Fraser - equipment@eytcc.org.uk

Information Technology Team - Andy Bennett & Mark Andrew Elvidge - it@eytcc.org.uk 

Publicity Officers - Alex Birtwistle & Debbie Newton - publicity@eytcc.org.uk

Support  Services - Steve George - steve.george@eytcc.org.uk

Magazine Editor - Steve Skipworth - magazine@eytcc.org.uk

Club Photographer - Paul Keld 


 Membership Forms:  Membership Application  ::  Standing Order  ::  Membership Renewal

Facebook Twitter

      
     
                

FBHVC